Our Staff

School Staff
Principal Miss Samantha Smith samantha.smith@ourladyfortwayne.org
Facilitator of Admissions, Development, and Finance Mrs. Natalie Kohrman admissions@ourladyfortwayne.org
Testing Coordinator and Reports Mrs. Carmen Snowball reports@ourladyfortwayne.org
Secretary Mrs. Kristina Chambers info@ourladyfortwayne.org
Kindergarten Miss Kaitlyn Dwyer kaitlyn.dwyer@ourladyfortwayne.org
First Grade Mrs. Lisa Craw lisa.craw@ourladyfortwayne.org
Second Grade Miss Sarah Lay sarah.lay@ourladyfortwayne.org
Third Grade Miss Erica Haimbaugh erica.haimbaugh@ourladyfortwayne.org
Fourth Grade Miss Rosita Becker rosita.becker@ourladyfortwayne.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Mark Stevens mark.stevens@ourladyfortwayne.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Liz Sorg liz.sorg@ourladyfortwayne.org
Seventh Grade Miss Julianne Grignol julianne.grignol@ourladyfortwayne.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Natalie Kohrman admissions@ourladyfortwayne.org
Special Education – FT Ms. Sara Becker sara.becker@ourladyfortwayne.org
Special Education – PT Mrs. Mindy Haffner mindy.haffner@ourladyfortwayne.org
Special Education – FT Mrs. Lindsay Mathew lindsay.mathew@ourladyfortwayne.org
Art Mrs. Christine Hudson christine.hudson@ourladyfortwayne.org
P.E. Mrs. Judy Kohrman judy.kohrman@ourladyfortwayne.org
P.E. Mrs. Kelly Ley kelly.ley@ourladyfortwayne.orgĀ 
Music Mr. Jimmy Mitchell jimmy.mitchell@ourladyfortwayne.org
Librarian Ms. Susan Smith susan.smith@ourladyfortwayne.org
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Mrs. Debbie Hillman debbie.hillman@ourladyfortwayne.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Emily Thiel emily.thiel@ourladyfortwayne.org
1st Grade Aide Mrs. Valerie Pratt valerie.pratt@ourladyfortwayne.org
2nd Grade Aide Miss Anna DeJong anna.dejong@ourladyfortwayne.org
3rd/4th Grade Aide Mrs. Taylor Rittenhouse taylor.rittenhouse@ourladyfortwayne.org
5th/6th Grade Aide Miss Isabella Widner isabella.widner@ourladyfortwayne.org
Organizations
Athletic Director Mr. Jeremy Reidy athletics@ourladyfortwayne.org
School Board President Mr. Phil Bundy schoolboard@ourladyfortwayne.org
HASA President Mrs. Susie Brinker hasa@ourladyfortwayne.org
Gala Chair Mrs. Shannon Tippmann gala@ourladyfortwayne.org

Header Style

Color Skin

Nav Mode

Layout

Wide
Boxed